US/UK Conversion Chart

When I moved to the UK I spent most of my time intimidated by recipes because I used cups and in the UK they use grams. Then I spent hours looking things up online.  Last year I finally got my act together and made a UK-US kitchen conversion chart, including cups to grams, cups to ml, Celsius to Fahrenheit,  and how much a stick of butter is in grams.

I made it into a cute printout, which you can see below or download a pdf here: ConversionChart

I hope you find it useful if you are also an ex-pat or if you have just found recipes you want to try from another country!

ConversionChart

Leave a Reply

